National Shrine of MaryMother of the Church

Mother of the Church

Pastor Fr. John Schmitz

[email protected]   573 374-6279 ext 15

Associate Pastor Henry Ussher
[email protected]    573 374-6279 ext 21

Marketing Director Rose Vanderbeck

[email protected]   573 374-6269


Office hours  8 till 4 Monday –Friday.


Kathy Woodward – Financial Officer
Rose Vanderbeck – Marketing Director

Shrine Board Members:

Kevin Own – Chairman
Jim Gerke – Director
Jerald Abbott   Don Drake

                Rick Purdon  Keith & Kathy Miller
    Jim Reinert   Bob Raeth
 Diana Sutherland   Mike Shepherd
                 Eric Tichy   Michele Haggerty
MariPat Brooks
   Dennis & Dot Woodward